Preise und Versand

VERSANDBEDINGUNGEN

Wir versenden unsere Ware in die ganze Welt, wobei alle Pakete möglichst diskret versandt werden..

Die Ware wird eingepackt und, bei Bedarf mit größter Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit doppelt verpackt, um das kleinstmögliche Volumen und die Diskretion zu gewährleisten. Auf den versandten Paketen ist weder der Name unseres Unternehmens noch Sonstiges angegeben, das darauf hindeuten würde, dass das Paket pharmazeutische Produkte enthält. Unsere Pakete sind nie so groß, dass sie unnötigerweise Aufmerksamkeit erregen würden. Ist die Bestellung für ein Paket zu groß, wird sie automatisch auf zwei oder mehrere Pakete verteilt (immer in den Versand- und Manipulationskosten inbegriffen). Die Ware wird von verschiedenen sich in europäischen Ländern befindenden Versandstandorten aus versandt.

Die Versandkosten betragen pauschal 14.00 EUR für jeden beliebigen Ort auf der Welt. Die Lieferung erfolgt voraussichtlich innerhalb 8-14 Werktagen in die EU (Europa) und 10-15 Tagen in die USA sowie andere Orte. Die Ware wird auch an das Postfach geliefert, wenn die Bestellung über MTCN beglichen wurde; es ist dabei nicht nötig, bei Anlieferung zu unterschreiben.

ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Zurzeit akzeptieren wir drei Zahlungsweisen: Überweisung über Geldtransfer mit MTCN, unmittelbare Banküberweisung und Überweisung über MoneyGram.


Geldtransfer mit MTCN

Alle Daten, die Sie für die Überweisung benötigen, sind in der Bestellbestätigung angegeben, die Sie sofort nach der Abgabe der Bestellung erhalten. Wir nutzen den Service von MTCN, weil er einen einfachen und sicheren Mitteltransfer ermöglicht.

10% Rabatt wird automatisch für die Verwendung von MTCN Zahlung für alle Bestellungen über 200,00 EUR gewährt! Dieser Rabatt ist extra und wird einen eventuellen Abschlag Sie bereits haben könnten aufgenommen. Dieser Rabatt gilt für alle Aufträge mit insgesamt über 200,00 EUR (Euro) gültig.


Banküberweisung

Alle Daten, die Sie für die Überweisung benötigen, sind in der Bestellbestätigung angegeben, die Sie sofort nach der Abgabe der Bestellung erhalten.  Die unmittelbare Banküberweisung ist günstig und sicher, allerdings etwas komplizierter als MoneyGram Geldtransfer.

Einige Eigenschaften der direkten Banküberweisung:

  • Falls Sie das Internet/Online-Banking anwenden, ist die Überweisung sehr einfach und handlich.
  • Die Transaktion können Sie über Ihr Bankkonto abwickeln - ohne sich mit Bargeld zu beschäftigen.
  • Die Provision hängt von der einzelnen Bank ab und beträgt nur einige Prozent.
  • Die Zahlung wird in der Regel in 2-3 Werktagen abgewickelt.

Bitte wenden Sie sich für nähere Informationen über die unmittelbare Banküberweisung an Ihre lokale Bank, bei der Sie die Überweisung durchführen werden.

7% Rabatt wird automatisch für die Verwendung von Banküberweisung Zahlung gewährt! Dieser Rabatt ist extra und wird einen eventuellen Abschlag Sie bereits haben könnten aufgenommen. Dieser Rabatt gilt für alle Aufträge mit insgesamt über 200,00 EUR (Euro) gültig.


MoneyGram - MoneyGram Geldtransfer

Alle Daten, die Sie für die Überweisung benötigen, sind in der Bestellbestätigung angegeben, die Sie sofort nach der Abgabe der Bestellung erhalten. Wir nutzen den Service von MoneyGram, weil er einen einfachen und sicheren Mitteltransfer ermöglicht.

Bitte lesen Sie folgen der Zahlung Anweisungen, da es schnell Zahlungsbestätigung gewährleisten.

Einige Eigenschaften von MoneyGram:

  • Die USA-Bürger können mit jeder größeren Kreditkarte eine Geldüberweisung über das Internet unter www.moneygram.com.
  • 125.000 Ein-/Auszahl-Stellen von MoneyGram Weltweit.
  • Die Zahlung wird in der Regel in 1-2 Werktagen abgewickelt.
  • Nähere Informationen zu der Überweisung über MoneyGram Money Transfer sowie zu der nächsten Ein-/Auszahlstelle von MoneyGram stehen Ihnen unter www.moneygram.com zur Verfügung.

10% Rabatt wird automatisch für die Verwendung von MoneyGram Zahlung gewährt! Dieser Rabatt ist extra und wird einen eventuellen Abschlag Sie bereits haben könnten aufgenommen. Dieser Rabatt gilt für alle Aufträge mit insgesamt über 200,00 EUR (Euro) gültig.

Sollten Sie weitere Fragen haben, so können Sie sich jederzeit gerne an uns wenden.


Copyright © 2018 EuroBolic.com
EuroBolic.com, EuroBolic.org, EuroBolic.net, EuroBolic.su and EuroBolic.ru are divisions of EuroBolic.com.

Shipping & Payment

SHIPPING DETAILS

We ship our products worldwide and all packages are shipped with at most discretion.

Products are packed and if necessary repacked with utmost care and precaution, the purpose is to minimize shipment volume and discretion. Our organization name or anything else that would imply pharmaceutical contents of the package is never used in our shipments. The size of our packages is never larger than what would cause unnecessary suspicion. If the order is too large to fit one of these packages, the order will automatically be divided into two or more packages (always included in the S&H-charges). Shipments are made from various shipping points in different European countries.

The cost of shipping is 14.00 EUR (Euro) flat rate to anywhere around the world. Estimated delivery time is in between 10-14 days, but it really depends on the product ordered. We would also like to say that we also ship to P.O. boxes if order is paid with MTCN Money Transfer, Wire Transfer, or MoneyGram, and also there is no need of signature upon delivery.

PAYMENT DETAILS

We currently accept three methods of payment: MTCN Money Transfer, Direct Bank-to-Bank Transaction, and MoneyGram.


Money Transfer with MTCN

All necessary wire information is included with your order confirmation, which is shown to you immediately after placing your order. We use MTCN payment, as it is easy and reliable transfer.

Please note that our MTCN information changes frequently - if you wait more than one week before submitting payment information please place a new order to get new payment information or contact us and new payment info will be sent to you.

10% discount is automatically granted when using MTCN payment for all orders above EUR200.00! This discount is extra and is added to any discount you might already have. This discount is valid for all orders with total above 200.00 EUR (Euro).


Wire Transfer - Direct Bank-to-Bank Transaction

All necessary wire information is included with your order confirmation, which is sent to you immediately after placing your order. Direct Bank Transfer is cheap, reliable, yet somewhat harder to use, compared to MoneyGram Money Transfer.

Some of the features using Direct Bank Transfer are:

  • If you are using Internet/Online banking, it is extremely easy and convenient for you to make a transfer.
  • You can make a transaction using your Bank account - no hassle with cash.
  • Payment fee is only couple of percents, depending on your bank.
  • Payment is normally cleared within 2-3 business day

For detailed information on how to make a Direct Bank Transfer please contact your local bank, the one that will make the transfer for you.

Please note that our Direct Bank-to-Bank Transfer information changes every week - if you wait more than one week before submitting payment information, please place a new order to get new payment information or contact us and new payment info will be sent to you.

7% discount is automatically granted when using Wire Transfer - Bank Transaction payment! This discount is extra and is added to any discount you might already have. This discount is valid for all orders with total above 200.00 EUR (Euro).


MoneyGram - Money Transfer

All necessary wire information is included with your order confirmation, which is sent to you immediately after placing your order. We use MoneyGram, as it is easy and reliable transfer.

Some of the features using MoneyGram are:

  • U.S. citizens can use any major credit card to make a money transfer on-line by visiting www.moneygram.com
  • 125,000 MoneyGram Agent locations worldwide
  • Payment is normally cleared within 1-2 business days
  • You can use your Credit Card to pay for the MoneyGram Transfer. Simply place an order choosing MoneyGram Payment as your payment method and pay for it online at www.moneygram.com. Then just get back to us with the Control number.

For detailed information on how to make a MoneyGram Money Transfer or to find your nearest MoneyGram agency, please visit www.moneygram.com.

10% discount is automatically granted when using MoneyGram payment! This discount is extra and is added to any discount you might already have. This discount is valid for all orders with total above 200.00 EUR (Euro).


Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions.


Copyright © 2017 EuroBolic.com
EuroBolic.com, EuroBolic.org, EuroBolic.net, EuroBolic.su and EuroBolic.ru are divisions of EuroBolic.com.